BEST WESTERN PREMIER Keizershof Hotel ****

Free sauna and fitness room

The Best Western Premier Keizershof Hotel**** wants your stay to be worry-free. After a stressful meeting or a hard day’s sightseeing, a free visit to our sauna or fitness room will have you feeling like a new person.

Fitness: sporting pleasure

The sporty among us will certainly feel at home in our fitness room, where the professional cross- trainer, step and treadmill from Life Fitness will bring out the best as you challenge yourself. The fitness area also has stretching and climbing equipment.
Korte Nieuwstraat 15 B-9300 Aalst Tel +32 (0)53 77 44 11 Fax +32 (0)53 78 00 97 Mail contact@keizershof-hotel.com Web www.keizershof-hotel.com

Sauna: warmly recommended

Enjoyment just takes over in our steaming sauna with LED light therapy. Just let reception know when you would like to use it, and we shall ensure that the towels and bathrobes are waiting for you….and that the sauna is at the right temperature.
The Word’s Biggest Hotel Family SM Each Best Western® branded hotel is independently owned and operated.
book here

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Keizershof Hotel ****

Fitness et sauna gratuits

Le BEST WESTERN PREMIER Keizershof Hotel**** vous garantit un séjour agréable et reposant. Vous sortez d’une réunion stressante ou d’une excursion intensive ? Un moment de détente gratuit dans notre sauna ou dans notre salle de fitness vous donnera des ailes pour le reste de la journée.

Fitness : le plaisir sportif

Vous avez l’âme sportive ? Vous vous sentirez sans nul doute chez vous dans notre espace fitness. Venez tester le cross-trainer, le step et le tapis roulant de course. Ces appareils professionnels de Life Fitness vous aideront à faire ressortir le meilleur de vous-même. Vous pourrez aussi y pratiquer le stretching et l’escalade.
Korte Nieuwstraat 15 B-9300 Aalst Tel +32 (0)53 77 44 11 Fax +32 (0)53 78 00 97 Mail contact@keizershof-hotel.com Web www.keizershof-hotel.com

Sauna : chaudement recommandé

Détendez-vous en deux temps trois mouvements dans notre sauna à vapeur avec thérapie LED. Prévenez la réception et nous vous préparerons des serviettes et des sorties de bain… sans oublier de mettre le sauna à la bonne température.
réservez ici